North Star District

Map of North Star District

This district consists of the the following North Carolina counties:

  • Franklin
  • Warren
  • The portion of Wake county containing the cities/towns and planning jurisdictions of:
    • Knightdale
    • Raleigh north of I-40
    • Rolesville
    • Wake Forest
    • Wendell
    • Zebulon

    The district also includes any additional areas of Wake County that are outside of any municipal planning jurisdictions and also north of I-40. It does not include any areas of the above listed communities that are outside of Wake County

BSA Professionals

Gwangi Shipp
Family Scouting and Finance Development Director
Eno River and North Star Districts
Direct: (984) 220-8135

District Web Site