Awards articles

2018 Silver Beaver Recipients

Congratulations to the 2018 Silver Beaver Award recipients! Mary Elliott Robert Henderson Kevin Kirkman Michael McConnell Jeff Mixon Sammy Rape Glenn Traylor Mark Wheeless Thank you for your hard work and dedication to the Scouting movement.

Leave A Legacy

Because of you… boys and girls enjoy the country’s best camps, innovative STEM programs and scholarships. As you continue to make Scouting a part of your philanthropy,  you join an elite group who share your desire to impact the future of our youth. We are committed to showing our gratitude. By contributing to Scouting, you will have a profound

Silver Beaver Historical List

Click on the link below to see all the adult volunteers that have been awarded the Silver Beaver Award throughout the history of our council. Silver Beaver Historical List